The College has two campuses, the main (permanent) campus is located in Gidan Waya and the temporary campus which is located in Kafanchan. The main campus houses most of the schools and department, the administrative building, students’ hostels, various units and divisions of the College while the temporary campus houses some of the vocational technical courses, consultancy unit.